Meet the Team

 

Our team is comprised of friendly, experienced, skilled and caring professionals to ensure your experience is optimal with every visit. Our instructors and educators bring excitement and excellence to everything we offer.

 

From swim lessons to wellness workshops, our professionals are integral members of our community who enrich the lives of everyone who interacts with them.

 

 

Jessica Gay

General Manager

jessica.gay@jewishtampa.com

Maryanne Zambarana

Business Manager

mary.zambarana@jewishtampa.com

Jackie Pedregon

Aquatics Manager

jackie.pedregon@jewishtampa.com

Jerry Cox

Fitness Manager

jerry.cox@jewishtampa.com

Judy Engelberger

Group Fitness Manager

judy.engelberger@jewishtampa.com

 

Shari Leiterman

Wellness Coordinator

shari.leiterman@jewishtampa.com

Andrew Schwartz

Leagues Coordinator

andrew.schwartz@jewishtampa.com

Joshua Smith

Aquatics Coordinator

joshua.smith@jewishtampa.com

For more information please call 813.575.5900 or email membership@BGFJCC.com